X Close Menu

Expedition Israel 2020


Expedition Israel LOGO 586 x 354

Expedition Israel 2020

See the land that God promised to Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob with your own eyes. Touch biblical history with your own hands. Walk where Jesus walked. Stand where Jesus destroyed the power of sin and where He swallowed up death in victory.

Join us on our Expedition to Israel in 2020. Space is limited! Save your spot by registering today. Click Here to register.

Trip Includes:
  • Direct roundtrip airfare on board El Al Air from Toronto Pearson airport to Ben-Gurion airport in Tel Aviv (January 23, February 2)
  • Nine nights accomodation (details below)
  • Nine days of touring in deluxe motor coach
  • Breakfasts and dinners
  • Admission to all sites on itinerary (details below)
  • Professional Israeli guide, Dan Mossak
  • Expert travel coordinator, Judith Coates
  • Spiritual teaching and reflection by Southshore pastor, Adam Brown
Not Included:
  • Personal expenses
  • Travel or medical insurance
  • Lunches (average $10-15 per person per day)
  • Tips (we will collect $125 US to cover all tips for the duration of the trip)
Accomodation:
Cost, $4,100 CDN
  • Deposit of $800 per person required to hold spot
  • Final payment is due Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Rates are based on current US exchange rate
Itinerary

The following itinerary is always subject to change, due to possible circumstances beyond our control. This itinerary, however, represents our plan for Expedition Israel 2020.

Day 1: Thursday, January 23, 2020
Day 2: Friday, January 24, 2020
Day 3: Saturday, January 25, 2020
Day 4: Sunday, January 26, 2020
Day 5: Monday, January 27, 2020
Day 6: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Day 7: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Day 8: Thursday, January 30, 2020
Day 9: Friday, January 31, 2020
Day 10: Saturday, February 1, 2020
Day 11: Sunday, February 2, 2020